Directory

Name Title Team Email Phone
Alexander , Chloe Access Services Student Supervisor Access Services calexan@iu.edu (317) 274-0189
Ameen, Mahasin Teaching and Learning Librarian Educational Services mameen@iu.edu (317) 278-3195
Añino, Alicia Administrative Assistant Business Affairs Team alscampb@iu.edu (317) 274-9833
Bernd, Robert Course Reserve Coordinator Access Services rbernd@iu.edu (317) 274-0641
Bruer, Samantha Staff Archivist Special Collections sbruer@iu.edu (317) 278-3262
Brys, Lucy Open Knowledge Specialist Digital Scholarship lfgrogg@iu.edu (317) 274-4665
Buck, Aaron Assistant Director of Information Systems Client Support aaabuck@iu.edu (812) 855-2491
Calvert, Lisa Digital Scholarship Collections Specialist Digital Scholarship lcalvert@iu.edu (317) 278-2060
Canganelli, Jan Bibliographic and Metadata Technician RAD jmcangan@iu.edu (317) 274-0552
Clifton-Rogers, Stacey Technology Services Specialist Client Support spclifto@iu.edu (317) 274-4669
Coates, Heather Digital Scholarship and Data Management Librarian  Digital Scholarship hcoates@iu.edu (317) 278-7125
Cockrum, Cheryl Principle Account Coordinator RAD ccockrum@iu.edu (317) 274-8338
Cooper, Mindy Reference Coordinator Access Services mmcooper@iu.edu (317) 274-0483
Cooper, John Access Services Department Supervisor/Building Emergency Coordinator Access Services jpcooper@iu.edu (317) 274-0471
Davis, Deedee Digital Scholarship Services Specialist Herron Art Library dldavis@iu.edu (317) 278-9439
Dunaway, Raymond Lead Technology Analyst Operations rdunaway@iu.edu (317) 278-1774
Durbin, Teodora Resource Sharing Borrowing Associate RSDS tdurbin@iu.edu (317) 274-5635
Durbin, John Electronic Resources and Subscriptions Associate RAD jdurbin@iu.edu (317) 278-1376
Earle, Katrina Resource Description Specialist RAD keearle@iu.edu (317) 278-2228
El, Jeanette Senior Circulation Supervisor Access Services jrel@iu.edu (317) 274-1796
France, Chyna External Relations & Event Coordinator External Relations chyfran@iu.edu (317) 278-5668
Gonzalez, Edward Science Librarian Educational Services elgonzal@iu.edu (317) 274-4907
Halverson, Randall Engineering, Technology, and Science Librarian Educational Services rahalver@iu.edu (317) 274-3668
Hinrichs, Rachel Health Sciences Librarian Educational Services rhinrich@iu.edu (317) 274-0488
Hinsman, Matt Circulation Assistant, Access Services Team Access Services mjhinsma@iu.edu (317) 278-8643
Jackson, Renee Director of Information Services Client Support rjacks@iu.edu (317) 274-2944
James, Jennifer Acquisitions Senior Associate RAD jajames@iu.edu (317) 278-2326
Johnson, Nikki Social Sciences Librarian Educational Services elinjohn@iu.edu (317) 274-0171
Lane, Stephen IU Lilly Family School of Philanthropy & Liberal Arts Librarian Educational Services smlane@iu.edu (317) 274-8555
Lehman, Sonja Director of Herron Art Library Herron Art Library sstaumku@iu.edu (317) 278-9417
Lewen, Dustin Library Services Associate RAD dlewen@iu.edu (317) 274-0478
Lowe, Sara Associate Dean for Educational Services Senior Leadership mlowe@iu.edu (317) 274-0349
Loyd, Meg Archives Specialist Special Collections brown314@iu.edu (317) 274-0170
MacIsaac, Olivia Research Information Management Librarian Digital Scholarship omacisaa@iu.edu 317-274-8061
Macy, Katharine Interim Associate Dean for Scholarly Communication & Content Strategies Senior Leadership macyk@iu.edu (317) 274-3532
Maixner, Gary User Experience Librarian and Liaison to Communication Studies User Experience gmaixner@iu.edu (317) 274-8336
Marshall, Joycelynn HR Coordinator Business Affairs Team jomoakle@iu.edu (317) 274-0463
Middlebrooks, DeNita Client Support Multimedia Manager  Client Support dmiddleb@iu.edu (317) 278-7851
Mock, Rebecca Resource Sharing Lending Associate RSDS rmock@iu.edu (317) 278-2595
Moffett, Paul Interim Associate Dean of Public Services Access Services pamoffet@iu.edu (317) 278-0231
Mullins, Matthew Mac Services Technology Manager Client Support Matmull@iu.edu (317) 278-3756
Myers, Becki Access Services Communications and Outreach Coordinator Access Services relmyers@iu.edu (317) 278-9434
Odell, Jere Director of the Center for Digital Scholarship Digital Scholarship jdodell@iu.edu (317) 274-5992
Oppold, Jim Technology Analyst Operations joppold@iu.edu (317) 278-2577
Orme, Bill Education and Social Sciences Librarian Educational Services orme@iu.edu (317) 274-0485
Orr, Kindra Assistant Dean for Administration and Organizational Development Senior Leadership ksorr@iu.edu (317) 278-2338
Palmer, Kristi Herbert Simon Family Dean of University Library Senior Leadership klpalmer@iu.edu (317) 274-8230
Peercy, Jason VR Lab Coordinator japeercy@iu.edu (317) 274-0181
Petsche, Kevin Director of Content Services RAD, RSDS kpetsche@iu.edu (317) 278-2330
Piper, Gemmicka Humanities Librarian Educational Services piperg@iu.edu (317) 274-0978
Polzin, Thomas Circulation Assistant Access Services thpolzin@iu.edu (317) 278-2315
Proctor, Anna Digitization Manager Digital Scholarship, Digitization Services aproctor@iu.edu (317) 278-8492
Radican, Matt Building Coordinator Business Affairs Team mradican@iu.edu (317) 278-2301
Rayman, Denise Interim Director of Ruth Lilly Special Collections & Archives/Digital Archivist Special Collections drayman@iu.edu (317) 278-3261
Scott, Tanika Director of Development External Relations talscott@iu.edu (317) 278-2322
Smith, Andy Director of Information Technology Operations andjsmit@iu.edu (317) 274-0482
Smitherman, Will Client Support Services Manager Client Support wsmither@iu.edu (317) 274-6055
Snajdr, Eric Science Librarian Educational Services esnajdr@iu.edu (317) 278-2778
Sutherland, Becky Business Manager and Fiscal Officer Business Affairs Team rsuther2@iu.edu (317) 274-0461
Tomberlin, Cetoria Resource Sharing Librarian RAD cetomber@iu.edu (317) 278-9443
Towne, Stephen University Archivist Special Collections setowne@iu.edu (317) 278-3445
Tringali, Billy Instruction Librarian Educational Services btringal@iu.edu (317) 274-0186
Vine, Liz Director of Student Employment as Engaged Learning Access Services lizvine@iu.edu (317) 278-7836
Whitley, Greg Acquisitions Senior Associate RAD gwhitley@iu.edu (317) 278-2325
Wing, Richard Systems Programmer/Analyst Operations rwing@iu.edu (317) 278-1417
Wood, Mark Lead Technology Analyst Operations mwood@iu.edu (317) 274-0749